Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Well… here we are again.

I can’t believe it has been just about a year since the beginning of my trip to Peru. A year!? Really!?  I really don’t know where the time went, a lot of things happened when I got back, and unfortunately a lot of things didn’t. Maybe I’ll get back and bring those events to text, but as for now, I’m breathing life into this site in preparation for a new adventure.

This time however, rather than jetting across the oceans to some unexplored corner of the world, this trip will be dictated by roads.

Clipboard01

A 60+ hour road trip, from Alaska to Minnesota. Quite the trip. Quite the drive. I don’t know what I’m getting myself into, but I’m diving in head first. I’ll have to post back here with more details later, my plane leaves in a couple hours and I’ve got some final checks to do

First stop? Newark airport, and a grueling 10 hour layover in Denver.

Let’s see where this goes….

Say yes to a massive road trip

~M

